Contact Us

 

Shield

 

Sac and Fox Nation of Missouri in Kansas and Nebraska


Main Office
305 North Main Street
Reserve, KS 66434

Office: 785-742-7471
FAX: (unless noted individually) 785-742-3785

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 5:30pm

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Burnison, Executive Director
Email: kburnison@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension:. 2501

Christine Dougherty, HR Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Email: cdougherty@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 2500

ACCOUNTING

Lindsey Gormley, Accounting Clerk 2/Grants Compliance Coordinator
Email: lgormley@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 2700

Cheryl Frederick, Accounting Clerk
Email: cfrederick@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 2701

Jenna Frederick, Accounting Clerk
Email: jfrederick@sacandfoxcasino.com 
Direct Extension: 2905

LEGAL

Joshua Langi, Court Administrator
Email: jlangi@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 2600

Chris Halbert, Tribal Attorney
Email: chalbert@halbertdunn.com
Telephone: 785-742-7101, 402-245-4486
Fax: 785-742-7103, 402-245-4493
Cell: 785-288-6001

 

Council Office/Museum
N Main
Reserve, KS 66434

Office: 785-742-0053
FAX: (unless noted individually) (785) 742-7146

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 5:30pm

ADMINISTRATION

Teresa Gartner, Administrative Assistant
Email:tgartner@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 20

Jeanette Russell, Enrollment/Education
Email: jrussell@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 21
Fax: 785-742-7307

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Tiauna Carnes, Chairperson
Email: tcarnes@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 23

James Jensen, Vice-Chairperson
Email: jjensen@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 25

Brigette Robidoux, Treasurer
Email: brobidoux@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 22

Victoria Ramos, Member
Email: vramos@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 26

Rita Bahr, Secretary
Email: rbahr@sacandfoxcasino.com
Direct Extension: 24